A warm welcome to our new Student Advisory Committee

First row left to right: Rasa Islam, Emma McCormack, Isabella Hanckock, Pauline Christodoulou, Tinashe Jakwa; second row left to right: Sara Shengeb, Conor Mclaughlin, Dillon Wong, Jasmin Sekhon, Tom Durkin. Not pictured: Ankush Wagle

We are excited to announce the establishment of the Student Advisory Committee for the McCusker Centre for Citizenship. This group of amazing volunteers - all current UWA students - will provide support and advice to the Centre, lead some of its initiatives and become vital links to the wider UWA student community.